» » David Mclorren - Reesonz (2014)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 21-10-2014, 01:02
21-10-2014, 01:02

David Mclorren - Reesonz (2014)

Category: Music

David Mclorren - Reesonz (2014)
Artist: David Mclorren
Title Of Album: Reesonz
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Reethym Productions
Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:09
Total Size: 117 mb

01. Tremors (Urban Mix) [feat. Sam Hankins]
02. Reesonz
03. Nobody (feat. Sarai Usry)
04. Flight of the Ninja
05. And You Will See (feat. Matt Wilson & Demetrice Everett)
06. Deeper Deeper Funk (feat. Sam Hankins)
07. Pale Horse Rider
08. Rude Boi
09. 18 Degree Funk (feat. Matt Wilson & Demetrice Everett)
10. Tremors (Quiet Mix) [feat. Sam Hankins]
11. Bring da Noize (Bonus Track)

David Mclorren - Reesonz (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter