» » Dorlene Love - Exile Deluxe (2008)

Information of news
28-10-2014, 03:16

Dorlene Love - Exile Deluxe (2008)

Category: Music

Dorlene Love - Exile Deluxe (2008)

Artist: Dorlene Love
Title Of Album: Exile Deluxe
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: birdnest records | bird166cd
Genre: Folk, Folk Rock, Gypsy Punk
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 38:04
Total Size: 265 MB


01. Apocalypso 03:30
02. Exile Deluxe 03:11
03. The Night Belongs To Us 04:00
04. Cool Cool Anarchy 03:12
05. The Only Heart I Broke Was Mine 04:06
06. Habibi (Boom Boom Boom) 03:31
07. Renegade Punx 04:14
08. La Musica Brutale 03:24
09. Don't Care What U Say 01:50
10. Jelena 02:43
11. No Regrets 04:17

Kaiser Ming - double bass
Toro Von Blakk Danger - drums
Ragnar Harald Mujaheddin - vocals, saz cumbus
Flash Fruttato - guitar
Felicia Ninjo - percussion
Walter Deluxe - accordeon

Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter