» » Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)

Information of news
2-11-2014, 01:40

Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)

Category: Music

Warrant - Metal Bridge (2014)

Artist: Warrant
Title Of Album: Metal Bridge
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Pure Steel Records
Country: Germany (Düsseldorf)
Genre: Speed / Heavy Metal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:05:43
Total Size: 160 MB


01. Intro
02. Asylum
03. Come And Get It
04. You Keep Me In Hell
05. Blood In The Sky
06. Face The Death
07. All The Kings Horses
08. Nyctophobia
09. Helium Head
10. Don’t Get Mad Get Even
11. Eat Me Alive
12. Immortal
13. Ordeal Of Death 2014
14. The Enforcer 2014
15. Labyrinth Of The Lost

Thomas Rosemann - Drums
Jörg Juraschek - Vocals, Bass
Dirk Preylowski - Guitars (2011-present)

Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter