» » Billy Joel - Turnstiles (1976) [MFSL] Lossless

Information of news
3-11-2014, 04:57

Billy Joel - Turnstiles (1976) [MFSL] Lossless

Category: Music

Billy Joel - Turnstiles (1976) [MFSL] Lossless

Artist: Billy Joel
Title Of Album: Turnstiles
Country: US
Made in: US
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab
Cat. #: UDSACD 2063
Genre: Rock, Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Year Of Release / Remastered / Reissue: 1976 / 2012 [Limited Edition, DSD]
Quality: Lossless (FLAC, image, cue, auCDtect log, full artwork)
Total Size: 260 Mb (+5%)
Total Time: 00:36:49

Produced by Billy Joel
Words and Music by Billy Joel

Basic tracks arranged by the rhythm section:
Billy Joel - Keyboards and Vocals
Doug Stegmeyer - Bass Guitar
Liberty DeVitto - Drums

Basic Track Consultant - Brian Ruggles

Howie Emerson - Electric and Acoustic Guitars
Russell Javors - Electric and Acoustic Guitars
James Smith - Acoustic Guitar

Recorded at Ultra-Sonic Studios, Hempstead, New York
Engineer - John Bradley

Orchestral arrangements by Ken Ascher
Recorded at Columbia Recording Studios, 30th Street, New York

01. Say Goodbye To Hollywood [4:37]
02. Summer, Highland Falls [3:20]
03. All You Wanna Do Is Dance [3:45]
04. New York State Of Mind [6:05]
05. James [3:56]
06. Angry Young Man [5:16]
07. I've Loved These Days [4:34]
08. Miami 2017 (Seen The Lights Go Out On Broadway) [5:18]
℗ 1976 Sony Music Entertainment • © 2010 Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab, Inc.

Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter