» » Dick De Graaf Quartet - Moving Target (2007)

Information of news
3-11-2014, 05:14

Dick De Graaf Quartet - Moving Target (2007)

Category: Music

Dick De Graaf Quartet - Moving Target (2007)

Artist: Dick De Graaf Quartet
Title Of Album: Moving Target
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Soundroots Records
Genre: Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 56:53
Total Size: 363 MB


1. Cascade 6:59
2. A Touch Of Bela 5:37
3. Deka Deka 6:17
4. Stolen Dream 4:23
5. Climate Change 4:33
6. Why Birds Always Sing 5:59
7. Moving Target 5:32
8. Handiclap 4:28
9. Somsok Orkim Saleb II 5:21
10. Demasque 7:44

Dick de Graaf: tenor and soprano sax
Jeroen van Vliet: piano and Fender Rhodes
Guus Bakker: acoustic and electric bass
Pascal Vermeer: drums

Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter