» » Great White - Psycho City {Japan 1st Press} (1992)

Information of news
3-11-2014, 05:28

Great White - Psycho City {Japan 1st Press} (1992)

Category: Music

Great White - Psycho City {Japan 1st Press} (1992)

Artist: Great White
Title Of Album: Psycho City
Year Of Release: 1992
Country: US
Label: Capitol-Pony Canyon/PCCY-00372
Genre: Hard Rock, Heavy/Glam Metal
Format: MP3/FLAC (Image)+Cue+Log
Quality: CBR 320 kbps/Lossless
Total Time: 1 h 06 m 07 s
Total Size: 158/476 Mb + scans


01. Psycho City (06:06)
02. Step On You (05:50)
03. Old Rose Motel (07:24)
04. Maybe Someday (07:24)
05. Big Goodbye (05:57)
06. Doctor Me (06:13)
07. I Want You (03:41)
08. Never Trust A Pretty Face (05:30)
09. Love Is A Lie (08:15)
10. Get On Home (05:26)
11. Somebody To Love (04:16)

Jack Russell - lead and backing vocals
Mark Kendall - guitar, backing vocals
Michael Lardie - guitar, keyboards, percussion, backing vocals, producer, arranger, engineer
Audie Desbrow - drums

Additional musicians
Alan Niven - backing vocals, percussion, producer, arranger
Dave "The Beast" Spitz - bass
Richie Gajate Garcia - percussion
Rick Brewster - guitar

Psycho City is the sixth studio album by the American hard rock band Great White, released in 1992. It was the last studio album produced for Capitol Records, with the exception of the 1993 compilation The Best of Great White: 1986–1992.

Link Download

Buy Premium Account To Support Me & Get Maximum Speed & Save Time!



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter