» » Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 8-11-2014, 03:13
8-11-2014, 03:13

Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)

Category: Music

Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)
Artist: Jazz Collective
Title Of Album: Prelude
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Octave / Jazz Collective
Genre: Acid Jazz
Format: MP3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 51:04 min
Total Size: 116 MB


01. DNA (Deoxyribonucleic Acid)
02. Prelude
03. Come And Get Me (feat. Sharlene Hector)
04. Creation
05. Matador
06. Velvet
07. Radical Sign
08. Diffy
09. Sweet Escape feat. eli (ex.love tambourines)
10. Between Past and Future


Tenor Trombone & Electric Trombone - Takao Hirose (bandleader)
Tenor Saxophone & Flute - Shin Araki
Piano & Rhodes Piano - Kouji Kamimura
Electric Bass - Keisuke Tanaka
Drums - Takashi Mochizuki

Jazz Collective - Prelude (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter