» » Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 27-01-2015, 00:04
27-01-2015, 00:04

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991)

Category: Music

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991)
Artist: Solomon Burke
Title Of Album: Homeland
Year Of Release: 1991
Label: Demon Records
Genre: soul, funk, southern soul, deep soul
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 41:36
Total Size: 102 mb


1. Baby Please Don't Cry (4:02)
2. Try A Little Tenderness (4:26)
3. I Don't Need Nobody (3:52)
4. Make It Up To You (4:22)
5. Stayin' Away (3:44)
6. Home Land (5:07)
7. I'll Be There (4:40)
8. Love Ain't No Easy Place To Be (3:42)
9. You're Gonna Love Me (3:39)
10. What I've Got To Do (4:05)

Personnel: Solomon Burke (vocals)
Byron Miller (guitar, bass)
Sam Mayfield, Mike Keneally, Mike Hoffman (guitar)
Jon Viau, Dana Garrett (saxophone)
Jeff Barr (piano, organ)
Ted Bishop (piano, programming)
Rik Shannon (drums)
Tricia Covington, Octavia Bostick, Rik Shannon, Debelah Morgan, Deborah Lee Morton (background vocals)

Solomon Burke - Homeland (1991)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter