» » Alex Cortiz - New Works, Vol. 1 (2014)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 17-02-2015, 14:16
17-02-2015, 14:16

Alex Cortiz - New Works, Vol. 1 (2014)

Category: Music

Alex Cortiz - New Works, Vol. 1 (2014)
Artist: Artist: Alex Cortiz
Title Of Album: New Works, Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Swirl
Genre: Deep House, Chill Out
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:15
Total Size: 169 Mb


"01. Funk Me up Baby
02. Dark Seduction
03. Blue Notes
04. Muerte de un Torero
05. Bonjour tristesse
06. 6 AM Sex Groove (Weatherstorm Mix)
07. B Chill
08. Merlot Drive
09. I Forgot My Tuxedo
10. The Wrong Pool Party
11. Sexy Popo
12. The Right Pool Party
13. 6 Am Sex Groove (Deep House Mix)
14. Twilight Vibes"

Alex Cortiz - New Works, Vol. 1 (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter