» » The Worm Ouroboros - Of Things that Never Were (2013)

Information of news
7-03-2015, 01:47

The Worm Ouroboros - Of Things that Never Were (2013)

Category: Music

The Worm Ouroboros - Of Things that Never Were (2013)
Artist: The Worm Ouroboros
Title Of Album: Of Things that Never Were
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Faiding Records
Genre: Progressive Rock
Format: FLAC (image+cue), log-file
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 00:57:21
Total Size: 343 MB

Very close to classic progressive rock, characterized by vintage sounds, The Worm Ouroboros remind us of the bands such as King Crimson, Van Der Graaf, Jethro Tull and the Canterbury scene, with a slight touch of craziness

01. L'Impasse sainte beregonne (04:26)
02. Shelieth (08:28)
03. Ladybird on a moebius strip (01:46)
04. The pear-shaped man (05:16)
05. Dawn angel (02:02)
06. Pirates in Pingaree (07:43)
07. The Magi (01:33)
08. Soleil Noir (06:09)
09. The Curfew (07:41)
10. Return to the cold sea of nothing (09:49)
11. Hope (02:21)



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter