» » VA - Soul City Experience, Vol. 4 (2015)

Information of news
17-03-2015, 00:31

VA - Soul City Experience, Vol. 4 (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Soul City Experience, Vol. 4 (2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Soul City Experience, Vol. 4
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Soul City Digital
Genre: House, Deep/Soulful House, Funky/Club House, Nu Dsico
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:11:54
Total Size: 166 mb

01. Deep Freeze - Soul Power
02. Old Skool - Daft Funk
03. I Want You - Martello
04. Lil' Deeper - Soul Power & Audio Jacker
05. Like Whoa - Serial Thrilla
06. Move On - Martin Thomas
07. Hold Up - Soul Power
08. Blast from the Past - Daft Funk
09. Give It to Me - Martello
10. The Others - Audio Jacker
11. Start Again (Martin Thomas Remix) - Soul Power
12. Runaway (Audio Jacker Remix) - Martello

A fine selection of full length funky and soulful house tracks, experience the soulful sounds of Soul City Digital.





Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter