» » Umphrey's McGee - The London Session (2015)

Information of news
  • Author: voska89
  • Date: 9-04-2015, 07:06
9-04-2015, 07:06

Umphrey's McGee - The London Session (2015)

Category: Music

Umphrey's McGee - The London Session (2015)
Artist: Umphrey's McGee
Title Of Album: The London Session
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Nothing Too Fancy
Genre: Progressive Rock, Funk, Jam Band
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:51
Total Size: 125 MB


01. Bad Friday
02. Rocker Part 2
03. No Diablo
04. Cut the Cable
05. Out of Order
06. Glory
07. Plunger
08. Comma Later
09. Eat
10. I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Brendan Bayliss (guitar, vocals)
Jake Cinninger (guitar, vocals)
Joel Cummins (keyboards, vocals)
Andy Farag (percussion)
Kris Myers (drums)
Ryan Stasik (bass)
Umphrey's McGee - The London Session (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter