» » VA - Saamisaundi

Information of news
1-06-2015, 15:24

VA - Saamisaundi

Category: Music

VA - Saamisaundi

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Saamisaundi
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Random Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Suomi
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 01:17:46 min
Total Size: 167 MB

01. Salakavala - Brain Grill
02. Okta - Ohm Selectah
03. Egosentrifug & Scum Unit - Permafrost Brains
04. Sonic Bandits - ExtraCelestial
05. Saiko Disco - Ballerina
06. Melufantti - Spoony Maggott
07. Kaiku - Same Sami But Different
08. Mussa Kussa - Dark Side Of The Dark Side (Haisulimanifesto Rmx)
09. Räpylät - Spugemon On Acid
10. Rölli - Usvametsän Neito (Mussa Kussa Rmx)
11. Hypnic Lab - Koskenkorva
12. Pavel Svimba - Roachless (RIP Tommi)

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter