» » VA - Source Transmission (2015)

Information of news
20-06-2015, 08:17

VA - Source Transmission (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Source Transmission (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Source Transmission
Release Date: 2015
Location: Various
Label: MindFull Records (MIND001)
Genre: Forest Psychedelic Trance
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 01:12:40 min
Tracks: 9
Total Size: 499 MB / 174 MB (+5%)


01. Procs - Bortbyting [08:51]
02. Whrikk - Cannabis Klondike [07:32]
03. Naked Mubali - Frozen [07:58]
04. Ghreg On Earth - 2037 LostBahnhof [10:43]
05. NoizeBug - Retarded Drops [08:36]
06. Loke - Chilly Thrills [07:42]
07. Purosurpo - Audioghost [07:07]
08. Troglodytes - Holy Cows [07:53]
09. AnnoyingNinjas - Kalashnilove [06:13]

MindFull Records is pleased to present its eagerly anticipated debut compilation, Source Transmission. This release will guide you through an expansive journey of aural psychedelia crafted by some of the most talented and respected artists within their genre. In life we all emerge from the void as a unique expression of the greater whole to contribute our facet of consciousness to the collective fabric of reality. These musicians excel at aligning their individual character with the universal creative source to access transformative vibrations that resonate at the energetic core of our being and catalyze personal awakening. Immerse yourself in the flow of sonic waves and allow their currents to fill your mind with powerful inspirations.



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter