» » VA - Loveless Music Compilation Vol II (2015)

Information of news
9-07-2015, 08:58

VA - Loveless Music Compilation Vol II (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Loveless Music Compilation Vol II (2015)
Artist: Various
Title Of Album: Loveless Music Compilation Vol II
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Galaktika Records
Genre: Dance, Electronic, Deep House
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:41:46
Total Size: 244 Mb


01. Different Channels (4:43)
02. Get Down On It (7:24)
03. No Regrets (Undo Remix) (5:31)
04. L. A. Melody (Session Victim Remix) (6:09)
05. Air (Pezzners Daytime TV Version) (8:07)
06. More For The Less (Maurice Aymard Sc Pablo Bolivar Remix) (6:43)
07. This Vibe (Vocal Edit) (6:55)
08. Over Dark Waters (8:31)
09. Violeta (7:44)
10. She's All Right (Jimpster Remix) (7:51)
11. Inside (Simon Garcia Remix) (6:15)
12. Dead (Miguel Puente Remix) (7:18)
13. Hydra (Nils Penner Remix) (5:42)
14. Last Change (Jay Shepheard Remix) (7:23)
15. Drop it! (John Tejada Remix V2) (6:41)



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter