» » Man - Kingdom of Noise (2009)

Information of news
16-07-2015, 09:56

Man - Kingdom of Noise (2009)

Category: Music

Man - Kingdom of Noise (2009)
Artist: Man
Title Of Album: Kingdom of Noise
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Point Records
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Art-Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:43:34
Total Size: 109 Mb


01. Shadow of the Hand (5:53)
02. Steal the World (4:18)
03. Iceflowers (4:46)
04. Russian Roulette (7:05)
05. Kingdom of Noise (3:52)
06. Standing in the Rain (4:47)
07. Speak (3:55)
08. Chuffin like a Muffin (4:43)
09. Dissolve into Despair (4:14)

Martin Ace / bass, vocals
Josh Ace / guitar, vocals
Allan Murdoch / guitar, engineer
Bob Richards / percussion, drums, background vocals
René Robrahn / drums
Phil Ryan / keyboards, producer
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter