» » Neo Prophet - T.I.M.E. (2015)

Information of news
20-07-2015, 00:19

Neo Prophet - T.I.M.E. (2015)

Category: Music

Neo Prophet - T.I.M.E. (2015)
Artist: Neo Prophet
Title Of Album: T.I.M.E.
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Freia Music [THOR24CD]
Country: Belgium
Genre: Progressive Rock, Neo-Prog
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Time: 62:55
Full Size: 532 MB | 209 MB (Scans)

+ Mp3

Completely re-written by the new line up (Hans-Wes-Pete-Tom) in 2012-2014 and recorded mainly in Pete's Mushroomland studio in 2013-2014 and in the famous ACE studio (vocals) , this brand new CD is released on 15 May 2015 on the Freia Music label (THOR 24CD). Mixed by Pete and mastered by Frank van Bogaert ('Dr. ACE' / Fish on Friday), a great sound quality is achieved and this new release demonstrates the musical variety and great musicianship of the new line up. Starting May 2015 Neo Prophet will bring the new work also live on stage though 2015-2016. ~ neoprophet.com


01. Horizons [03:13]
02. Divide and Divine [09:22]
03. Around the World [05:09]
04. The Pendulum Swing [04:42]
05. Generation Games [07:40]
06. The Hourglass [08:12]
07. Nemesis [06:51]
08. The Art of Aging [01:56]
09. Orchestral Death - pt.1: In Social Skies [07:34]
10. Orchestral Death - pt.2: Need to Write my Song [01:52]
11. Orchestral Death - pt.3: The Genuine Me [06:31]

Hans ‘Mac’ Six (Lead & Backing Vocals, Bass )
Wesley Jaques (Drums)
Pete Mush (Synths, sounths and vocals ; tech studio stuff and demo recordings)
Tom 'TT' Tas (Guitars, backing-vocals)



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter