» » Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless

Information of news
7-08-2015, 08:52

Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless

Category: Music

Gun - Break The Silenc (2012) Lossless

Artist: Gun
Title Of Album: Break The Silenc
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Ear-music
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:41:38
Total Size: 360 Mb


01. Butcher Man
02. 14 Stations
03. Lost & Found
04. Caught In The Middle
05. Break The Silence
06. How Many Roads
07. No Substitute
08. Bad Things
09. Innocent Thieves
10. Running Out Of Time
11. Last Train

Dante Gizzi - vocals/bass guitar
Jools Gizzi - Guitar
Derek Brown - bass
Paul McManus - Drums
Johnny McGlynn - Guitar
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter