» » VA - Uncharted Vol. 1

Information of news
9-08-2015, 00:27

VA - Uncharted Vol. 1

Category: Music

VA - Uncharted Vol. 1
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Uncharted Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 27.05.2015
Label: Dacru Records
Genre: Psychedelic / Full On
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Total Time: 01:20:04 min
Total Size: 179 MB

01. Mechanix vs. S-Range - The Human Experience
02. Digicult - Microcosmos (Nerso Rmx)
03. Aquila - Grey Atmos (Alignments Rmx)
04. Party Heroes - Groove Factor
05. Beat Hackers - Control Freak
06. Sun Project - 2 Many People
07. Domateck - Essence
08. Djantrix - Psychedelic Perception
09. Future Anarchy - Alien Abduction
10. Helicon vs. Galactic Cowboy - Supersonic Fly

'Uncharted' is a new compilation series at Dacru Records. For this first volume the versatile DJ duo Oonah & Bonas have waded through the massive amount of demo tracks that Dacru Records receives to find those few precious gems and place them on this compilation next to a list of already established artists. The tracklist ranges from melodic progressive tunes, over more serious lower bpm to end with some proper full on dancefloor tunes. It's also well recommended to give the full mix they did a chance, it features all tracks from the compilation.



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter