» » Neil Young - Everybody's Rockin' (1983) FLAC

Information of news
10-08-2015, 09:51

Neil Young - Everybody's Rockin' (1983) FLAC

Category: Music

Neil Young - Everybody's Rockin' (1983) FLAC
Artist: Neil Young
Title Of Album: Everybody's Rockin'
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: Geffen Records, 069 490 706-2
Genre: folk-rock, country-rock, psychedelic rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 24:56
Total Size: 262 mb


1. "Betty Lou's Got a New Pair of Shoes" (Bobby Freeman) 3:02
2. "Rainin' in My Heart" (Slim Harpo/Jerry West) 2:11
3. "Payola Blues" (Ben Keith/Neil Young) 3:09
4. "Wonderin'" (Young) 2:59
5. "Kinda Fonda Wanda" (Tim Drummond/Young) 1:51
6. "Jellyroll Man" (Young) 2:00
7. "Bright Lights, Big City" (Jimmy Reed) 2:18
8. "Cry, Cry, Cry" (Young) 2:39
9. "Mystery Train" (Junior Parker/Sam Phillips) “ 2:47
10. "Everybody's Rockin'" (Young) 1:57



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter