» » VA - The Compilation (2015)

Information of news
13-08-2015, 01:17

VA - The Compilation (2015)

Category: Music

VA - The Compilation (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: The Compilation
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Blossom Kollektiv / BLK019
Genre: Deep House, Techno
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:17:17
Total Size: 174 mb

01: Kentrix - A Dream (2:28)
02: Matthias Vogt - Good Night (5:59)
03: Art Of Tones - Queue de Cochon [Remastered Version] (5:01)
04: Jepe - Dimensions (8:28)
05: Felkon - Sunset Stories [Digital Exclusive Mix] (7:48)
06: Vahagn - Amakuni (6:47)
07: DJ CreDes & Chris Zeitlmeier - Bromance (8:51)
08: BLK - Timeweaver [Manolo Remix] (7:44)
09: Afaire! - Nova [Felkon Rebuild] (8:31)
10: Jepe - Spring Shadow [David Duriez Warfare Remix] (8:04)
11: Metrobox - See the Day (7:36)

Blossom Kollektiv is a label that has established itself as a staple for house music sounds in just a short few years. Inviting new up and coming artists to share their quality and stylistic approach to the genre they have built a family of like minded artists that share a similar dance floor vision. Starting out as a digital only label, last year they began to release a slew of successful vinyl only releases that ended up in DJ bags around the world, while bringing the dance floors into a frenzy of musical delight. Now in celebration of two years as a musical collective Blossom Kollektiv is proud to present its first various artist compilation



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter