» » Jessica Curry - Everybody's Gone to the Rapture {Original Soundtrack] (2015)

Information of news
14-08-2015, 11:26

Jessica Curry - Everybody's Gone to the Rapture {Original Soundtrack] (2015)

Category: Music

Jessica Curry - Everybody's Gone to the Rapture {Original Soundtrack] (2015)

Jessica Curry - Everybody's Gone to the Rapture [Original Soundtrack] (2015)
Soundtrack | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:05:46 | 153 MB
Label: Sony Classical

Everybody's Gone to the Rapture (Video Game Soundtrack) by Jessica Curry
"The new Playstation - Game 'Everybody's Gone to the Rapture "the award-winning developer of Brighton, England (" The Chinese Room ") allows the player to experience diverse and exciting adventures. You can examine the last days of Yaughton Valley, discover the traces of the vanished community and put together piece by piece the mystery of the Apocalypse.

The music was composed by Jessica Curry, the several prestigious awards, among others already won for her compositions for the game "Dear Esther". 2015 Curry was named by MCV's in their "100 Women in Games" list.

Curry composed for the PS4 game an exceptional soundtrack featuring gentle choruses and atmospheric melodies. The game impresses with its cinematic story and lives mainly from Currys more engaging music.
As a pre-release has already won "Everybody's Gone to the Rapture" to "Best of E3" by Gamespot and was nominated by IGN as "Best in Show" and "Best PS4 game"."

01. All the Earth (0:56)
02. Finding the Pattern (4:45)
03. Liquid Light (2:20)
04. The Sleep of Death (1:59)
05. For Ever (1:22)
06. The Mourning Tree (1:36)
07. Disappearing (5:00)
08. All of My Birds (2:20)
09. A Choice (1:37)
10. The Seventh Whistler (1:54)
11. An Early Harvest (5:12)
12. The Fragmenting (1:18)
13. A Beautiful Morning (2:15)
14. Carry Me Back to Her Arms (2:21)
15. A Storm Over Yaughton (4:13)
16. Little White Lie (1:08)
17. Aurora (1:57)
18. Clouds and Starlight (2:30)
19. The Pattern Calls Out (3:10)
20. The Manifestation (3:06)
21. These Silent Numbers (1:31)
22. Primary Conduit (1:49)
23. I Hope You Find Peace (2:03)
24. Slipping Away (1:55)
25. Infinite Zero (1:22)
26. The End of All Things (1:55)
27. I am not Afraid (1:15)
28. The Light We Cast (3:12)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My Links To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter