» » Rondo Hatton - 3 Studio Albums (2012-2015)

Information of news
20-08-2015, 07:20

Rondo Hatton - 3 Studio Albums (2012-2015)

Category: Music

Rondo Hatton - 3 Studio Albums (2012-2015)

Rondo Hatton - 3 Studio Albums (2012-2015)
3CD | EAC Rip | FLAC (Img) + Cue + Log ~ 1,08 Gb | MP3 CBR320 ~ 453 Mb
Scans Included (JPG, 600 dpi) | RAR 5% Recovery
Surf Rock, Western, Spy, Instrumental Rock | Rondo Hatton

"Surf music from Louisiana? Really? Yep, a quick listen to Rondo Hatton and you'll almost smell the salt air, feel the ocean's breeze on your face and the sand between your toes. Rondo Hatton is an all instrumental quartet based in Baton Rouge, LA. The group plays a variety of music styles including surf, spy , hot rod, westerns, TV themes , Latin and just about anything else, even polkas!"

The group is fronted by guitarist Bruce Lamb, who also composes the band's original songs. His musical background includes Blugrass and Country, Blues, R & B, Cajun, Exotica and Tex-Mex Conjunto. He has backed the likes of blues greats Silas Hogan and Lazy Lester, as well as Conjunto legends Flaco Jimenez, Mingo Saldivar and Eddie "Lalo" Torres.

Guitarist Johnny Rossetti has a diverse musical background having played Country, Cajun, Blues and Swamp Pop. He was a member of David Allen Coe's road band and spent many years touring with The Copas Brothers and with Hamonica Red.

Bassist Les Leblanc has been the go to guy for groups all over Louisiana for over 40 years. Equally at home on bass, guitar and keyboards, Les has been in demand with R&B and Swamp Pop bands throughout the south.

Louisiana Music Hall of Fame inductee, Joe Miceli is the man behind the drums. Joe played with John Fred and the Playboys for years. Remember "Judy in Disguise"? It was Joe keeping the beat on this Number 1 hit. Joe has also played with the Copas Brothers as well as Sauce Picante(which featured guitarist Mike Loudermilk, son of famed songwriter John D. Loudermilk).

While Rondo Hatton has limited their performances to the Gulf Coast region, they are now branching out to the rest of the U.S. and at the same time are gaining international recognition.
~ cdbaby
Track List:

01. Pedal Pusher [02:20]
02. Sea Breeze [03:17]
03. Paso De Cascabel [03:07]
04. Saguaro [03:17]
05. Little Ruby [03:14]
06. Chiqhuahuac Point [02:43]
07. Gaucho [02:15]
08. Gale Force [03:14]
09. Agave [02:32]
10. The Devil's Reef [02:23]
11. Lover's Cove [06:01]
12. La Bahia Azul [03:47]
13. Danger Zone [02:45]
14. Skee-Daddle [02:25]
15. Corrido Rock [02:20]
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter