» » Grant Sabin - Anthromusicology (2012)

Information of news
21-08-2015, 11:53

Grant Sabin - Anthromusicology (2012)

Category: Music

Grant Sabin - Anthromusicology (2012)

Artist: Grant Sabin
Title Of Album: Anthromusicology
Year Of Release: 2012
Label (Catalog#): Blank Tape Recoreds [700261370149]
Genre: Psychedelic Electric Blues Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 42:13 min
Full Size: 101 mb / 261 mb


01. Dreamin'
02. Devil Of Mercy
03. Temptress
04. Letter To An Old Mirror
05. Yellow Head
06. Market Of Sorrow
07. Iron Horses
08. Rice Farm Head
09. Even To You
10. Ocean Of Sirens
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter