» » Elbow - The Take Off And Landing Of Everything (2014) [HDTracks]

Information of news
22-08-2015, 07:52

Elbow - The Take Off And Landing Of Everything (2014) [HDTracks]

Category: Music

Elbow - The Take Off And Landing Of Everything (2014) [HDTracks]
Artist: Elbow
Title Of Album: The Take Off And Landing Of Everything
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Concord Records
Country: England
Genre: Alt. Rock, indie Rock, Britpop
Quality: FLAC (tracks, d.booklet)
Bitrate: Lossless [24Bit/96kHz]
Time: 57:14
Full Size: 1,32 GB


01. This Blue World (7:13)
02. Charge (5:17)
03. Fly Boy Blue / Lunette (6:24)
04. New York Morning (5:20)
05. Real Life (Angel) (6:47)
06. Honey Sun (4:57)
07. My Sad Captains (6:00)
08. Colour Fields (3:43)
09. The Take Off and Landing of Everything (7:11)
10. The Blanket of Night (4:22)

Guy Garvey - Vocals, Guitar
Mark Potter - Guitar, Backup Vocals
Craig Potter - Keyboards, Piano
Richard Jupp - Drums, Percussion
Pete Turner - Bass Guitar, Backup Vocals

Hallé Orchestra - Ensemble
Pete McPhail - Saxophone
Tim Barber - Trumpet
Kat Curlett - Trumpet
Bob Marsh - Flugelhorn
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter