» » VA - Smooth Jazz Cafe (2015)

Information of news
24-08-2015, 00:04

VA - Smooth Jazz Cafe (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Smooth Jazz Cafe (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Smooth Jazz Cafe
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Ecstazy Records
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:03:24
Total Size: 147,11 MB

01. MX47 - Condolicious
02. Jive Ass Sleepers - Let Me Be
03. Jive Ass Sleepers - Urban Rendezvous
04. Mike McAnally - Blue Boy Dreams Blue
05. Leon Ayers Jr. - Do Your Own Thing
06. Tracey and Vance Marino - A Walk in the Park
07. E.L. Mahon - My Time
08. King Daddy Dee - Smooth Jazz Ending
09. O-Face Productions - Soft Spoken
10. Andrew GCN Fleming - Jazz Corner
11. Bernard Leclerc - Time to Move On
12. Eric Waters - March of the Cicadas
13. MX47 - Lounge Noir
14. Alan Fagan - Uptown Nights
15. Leon Ayers Jr. - Ordinary Day



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter