» » We Lost The Sea - Departure Songs (2015)

Information of news
27-08-2015, 02:19

We Lost The Sea - Departure Songs (2015)

Category: Music

We Lost The Sea - Departure Songs (2015)
Artist: We Lost The Sea
Title Of Album: Departure Songs
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Bird's Robe Records
Genre: Post-Rock, Ambient
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 67:13 min
Total Size: 155 MB


1. A Gallant Gentleman (6:04)
2. Bogatyri (11:41)
3. The Last Dive of David Shaw (16:57)
4. Challenger part 1 - Flight (23:47)
5. Challenger part 2 - A Swan Song (8:48)

Departure Songs is inspired by failed, yet epic and honourable journeys or events throughout history where people have done extraordinary things for the greater good of those around them, and the progress of the human race itself. This is a celebration and a tribute. Each song has it’s own story and is a soundtrack to that story.



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter