» » The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)

Information of news
29-08-2015, 02:22

The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)

Category: Music

The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)

The Waifs - Beautiful You (2015)
Folk Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:48:54 | 112 MB
Label: Compass Records

Beloved Australian folk rock b& The Waifs will be releasing BEAUTIFUL YOU on August 14th. Produced by Nick DiDia (Bruce Springsteen, Peal Jam, Powderfinger), the album was written between the USA & Australia by The Waifs' songwriting trifecta of Donna Simpson, Vikki Thorn & Josh Cunningham. The resulting 12-song collection merges the three separate songwriters into a cohesive, roots-rock musical feast. Along with bassist Ben Franz & drummer David Ross Macdonald, the five-piece outfit created an album that echoes with both wisdom & pop appeal.
A trip that began in a van in 1992,with the three troubadours playing gigs anywhere in Australia that would have them, has led The Waifs to multiple ARIA awards, platinum albums in Australia & successful tours across the world, including opening for Bob Dylan in North America & Australia in 2003.

1. Black Dirt Track
2. Beautiful You
3. Dark Highway
4. 6000 Miles
5. Somebody's Gonna Get Hurt
6. Come Away
7. When a Man Gets Down
8. Cracks of Dawn
9. Blindly Believing
10. Rowena & Wallace
11. Born to Love
12. February
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter