» » Polyphony - Without Introduction (1971) [Reissue 2011]

Information of news
14-09-2015, 15:10

Polyphony - Without Introduction (1971) [Reissue 2011]

Category: Music

Polyphony - Without Introduction (1971) [Reissue 2011]

Polyphony - Without Introduction (1971) [Reissue 2011]
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 265 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 87 MB | Covers - 12 MB
Genre: Progressive/Psychedelic Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Gear Fab Records (GF-251)

Polyphony was a short-lived US outfit active in the early 70's. The band, consisting of Martin Ruddy (bass, vocals), Christopher Spong (drums), Craig Massey (vocals, organ, moog), Glenn Howard (vocals, guitars) and Chatty Cooper (percussion), recorded the album "Without Introduction" which was released in 1971. Polyphony comes close fusing Hendrix's psychedelic guitar style with ELP's take on Hammond-based symphonic progressive rock.
01. Juggernaut
02. 40 Second Thing In 39 Seconds
3. Ariel's Flight
a) Gordons Of The Glade
b) The Oneirocritic Man
c) Gift Of The Frog Prince
04. Crimson Dagger

Total time: 37:36
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter