» » Dave Douglas Quintet - Brazen Heart (2015)

Information of news
3-10-2015, 14:20

Dave Douglas Quintet - Brazen Heart (2015)

Category: Music

Dave Douglas Quintet - Brazen Heart (2015)

Dave Douglas Quintet - Brazen Heart (2015)
MP3 320 kbps CBR | 64:55 min | 151 MB
Genre: Jazz | Label: Greenleaf Music

Dave's longstanding quintet, one of the best bands working in jazz today, featuring Jon Irabagon (saxophones), Matt Mitchell (piano), Linda Oh (bass) and Rudy Royston (drums). Brazen Heart is a heart-felt remembrance of Douglas' brother, featuring a batch of great new original compositions, as well as two spirituals, Deep River and There Is A Balm In Gilead. This new material grew out of the band's extensive travels around the United State and Europe in Douglas' 50th birthday year.

01. Brazen Heart 07:23
02. Deep River 03:58
03. Hawaiian Punch 07:31
04. Inure Phase 05:38
05. Lone Wolf 02:55
06. Miracle Gro 08:16
07. Ocean Spray 05:23
08. Pyrrhic Apology 07:34
09. There is a Balm in Gilead 06:23
10. Variable Current 04:21
11. Wake Up Claire 05:33
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter