» » Ralph Towner - Open Letter (1992)

Information of news
4-10-2015, 09:28

Ralph Towner - Open Letter (1992)

Category: Music

Ralph Towner - Open Letter (1992)

Artist: Ralph Towner
Album: Open Letter
Released: 1992
Label: ECM
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 53:44
Total Size: 273.7 MB


1. The Sigh (Ralph Towner) (5:10)
2. Wistful Thinking (Ralph Towner) (3:51)
3. Adrift (Ralph Towner) (6:06)
4. Infection (Ralph Towner, Peter Erskine) (3:15)
5. Alar (Ralph Towner) (7:12)
6. Short 'n Stout (Ralph Towner) (3:02)
7. Waltz for Debby (Bill Evans) (4:12)
8. I Fall in Love Too Easily (Sammy Cahn, Jules Styne) (4:12)
9. Magic Pouch (Ralph Towner) (5:03)
10. Magnolia Island (Ralph Towner) (4:29)
11. Nightfall (Ralph Towner) (6:27)

Recorded July 1991 and February 1992
Rainbow Studio, Oslo
Engineer: Jan Erik Kongshaug
Produced by Manfred Eicher
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter