» » VA - Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)

Information of news
6-10-2015, 08:16

VA - Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Smooth Jazz Relaxing (2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Smooth Jazz Relaxing
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: J.jazz
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps / flac lossless
Total Time: 01:15:50
Total Size: 173 / 474 mb

01. Air (feat. Danny Gottlieb, Richard Drexler) - Dominic Miller
02. I Want You More (feat. Novecento, Al Jarreau) - Eumir Deodato
03. Vision (feat. Danny Gottlieb, Wayne Dockerty) - Novecento
04. Delicious (feat. Maurizio Fiordiliso) - Alfredo Golino
05. Okky Dokky - Billy Cobham
06. For You (Dad) - Alfredo Golino
07. She's Just Born - Alfredo Golino
08. Night Passage (feat. John Tropea) - Eumir Deodato
09. Africa - Billy Cobham
10. Easy Love (feat. Novecento) - Stanley Jordan
11. A New Toy (feat. Daniele Scannapieco) - Paolo Di Sabatino, Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez, Carlitos Puertos
12. Rua Alagoinhas 301 (feat. Javier Girotto) - Paolo Di Sabatino, Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez, Carlitos Puertos
13. Ostinato (Live) [feat. Paolo Di Sabatino, Christian Galvez, Jojo Mayer] - Trace Elements
14. F.S.Blues (feat. Horacio "El Negro" Hernandez, John Patitucci) - Paolo Di Sabatino



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter