» » Kosuke Mine Quintet - Mine (1970) {2013 JPN CD}

Information of news
7-10-2015, 21:35

Kosuke Mine Quintet - Mine (1970) {2013 JPN CD}

Category: Music

Kosuke Mine Quintet - Mine (1970) {2013 JPN CD}
Kosuke Mine Quintet - Mine (1970) {2013 JPN CD}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 107 mb
Genre: jazz

Mine is the 1970 album by the Kosuke Mine Quintet. Lead by Japanese jazz saxophonist Kosuke Mine, he is accompanied by trombonist Takashi Imai, bassist Takashi Mizuhashi, electric pianist Hideo Ichikawa and drummist Hiroshi Murakami. The CD version was pressed by Three Blind Mice in 2013.
1. Morningtide (13:12)
2. Isotope (12:20)
3. Dream Eyes (13:58)
4. Work I (9:10)
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter