» » VA - Minimal Tech Waves, Vol. 7 (2015)

Information of news
29-10-2015, 01:05

VA - Minimal Tech Waves, Vol. 7 (2015)

Category: Music

VA - Minimal Tech Waves, Vol. 7 (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Minimal Tech Waves, Vol. 7
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Faxe Recordings
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:24
Total Size: 148 Mb


01. The Mahiene - Techno Symphony (Original Mix)
02. Highland Bird - Spectre (Original Mix)
03. Andre Hecht - Not Last Night (Original Mix)
04. Cristian Agrillo - Else (Original Mix)
05. Eraserlad - Dark Night of Winter (Original Mix)
06. Index-1 - Pain Killer (Original Mix)
07. J Adsen - Mirrors (Beyond) (Original Mix)
08. Marco Marzulli - Ein Glucklicher Tag (Original Mix)
09. Piece Of Peace - Bright Right (Original Mix)
10. Stereo Juice - Amnesia (Original Mix)



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter