» » Armin van Buuren - Embrace (2015)

Information of news
  • Author: avelin
  • Date: 31-10-2015, 01:20
31-10-2015, 01:20

Armin van Buuren - Embrace (2015)

Category: Music

Armin van Buuren - Embrace (2015)

Armin van Buuren - Embrace (2015)
15 Tracks | Release: 2015 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 171.30 MB
Genre: Dance


1. Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)

2. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)

3. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Frankel)

4. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)

5. Face of Summer (feat. Sarah deCourcy)

6. Heading Up High (feat. Kensington)

7. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)

8. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)

9. Caught In the Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)

10. Embargo

11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)

12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)

13. Old Skool

14. Off the Hook

15. Looking for Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)
Armin van Buuren - Embrace (2015)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter