» » Ralph Towner - Travel Guide (2013) {ECM 2310}

Information of news
6-11-2015, 00:59

Ralph Towner - Travel Guide (2013) {ECM 2310}

Category: Music

Ralph Towner - Travel Guide (2013) {ECM 2310}

Ralph Towner / Wolfgang Muthspiel / Slava Grigoryan - Travel Guide (2013) {ECM 2310}
EAC 1.0b3 | FLAC tracks level 8 | Cue+Log+M3U | Full Scans 300dpi | 226MB + 5% Recovery
Genre: Jazz, Fusion

"An international summit meeting, Travel Guide features US guitarist Ralph Towner, Austrian guitarist Wolfgang Muthspiel, and Kazakhstan-born and Australia-raised guitarist Slava Grigoryan. The three musicians first came together in 2005, initially for concerts in Australia, and have since toured widely. A 2009 recording on Muthspiel's Material Records label documented the group's early progress. Ralph Towner subsequently brought the project to ECM and the trio recorded this album in Lugano in August 2012, with Manfred Eicher as producer. Towner has been a key ECM recording artist for more than 40 years, while Muthspiel and Grigoryan make label debuts here."

Track List
01. The Henrysons 7:04
02. Father Time 4:37
03. Windsong 6:43
04. Duende 4:29
05. Amarone Trio 5:42
06. Travel Guide 6:34
07. Die Blaue Stunde 5:19
08. Nico Und Mithra 3:44
09. Tarry 1:03
10. Museum Of Light 5:17

Ralph Towner - classical and 12-string guitars
Wolfgang Muthspiel - electric guitar, voice
Slava Grigoryan - classical and baritone guitars

Produced by Manfred Eicher
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter