» » YES - Fragile [Definitive Edition] (2015)

Information of news
20-11-2015, 00:11

YES - Fragile [Definitive Edition] (2015)

Category: Music

YES - Fragile [Definitive Edition] (2015)
Artist: YES
Title: Fragile [Definitive Edition]
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Panegyric [GYRBD50009]
Genre: Progressive, Symphonic Rock
Quality: FLACs (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 64:36
Total Size: 382 MB


01. Roundabout (8:33)
02. Cans And Brahms (1:40)
03. We Have Heaven (1:40)
04. South Side Of The Sky (8:01)
05. Five Per Cent For Nothing (0:36)
06. Long Distance Runaround (3:32)
07. The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (2:38)
08. Mood For A Day (2:58)
09. Heart Of The Sunrise (11:39)
Additional Tracks:
10. Roundabout (Early Mix Of Rehearsal Take) (8:09)
11. We Have Heaven (Full Version; Sreven Wilson Mix) (2:22)
12. South Side Of The Sky (Early Version; Steven Wilson Mix) (5:12)
13. All Fighters Past (Steven Wilson Mix) (2:32)
14. Mood For Another Day (3:04)
15. We Have Heaven (A Cappella Version; Steven Wilson Mix) (2:01)



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter