» » Tina Turner - Rough (1978) [1990, Reissue]

Information of news
25-11-2015, 02:21

Tina Turner - Rough (1978) [1990, Reissue]

Category: Music

Tina Turner - Rough (1978) [1990, Reissue]

Tina Turner - Rough (1978) [1990, Reissue]
R&B, Soul/Funk, Pop/Rock, Disco | EAC Rip | FLAC, Tracks+CUE + LOG + Full Scans-300dpi (JPEG) | 41:37 Min | 276,69 Mb
Label: Parlophone (Holland) | Released: 1990

Rough is Tina Turner's third solo album, released in 1978 on the EMI Music label in the UK, Ariola Records in West Germany and United Artists in the U.S. This was the first solo album she recorded without Ike Turner. Her first two solo albums Tina Turns the Country On (1974) and Acid Queen (1975) were both recorded while she was still married to Turner and a member of the Ike and Tina Turner Revue. Rough can therefore be said to be her first proper solo album.


01. Fruits Of The Night (04:10)
(Edo & Vilko Zanki / Pete Belotte)
02. The Bitch Is Back (03:32)
(Elton John / Bernie Taupin)
03. The Woman I'm Supposed To Be (03:12)
(Cliff Wade)
04. Viva La Money (03:16)
(Allen Toussaint)
05. Funny How Time Slips Away (04:12)
(Willie Nelson)
06. Earthquake & Hurricane (02:31)
(Willie Dixon)
07. Root, Toot Undisputable Rock 'N Roller (04:30)
(George Jackson)
08. Fire Down Below (03:13)
(Bob Seger)
09. Sometimes When We Touch (03:57)
(Dan Hill / Barry Mann)
10. A Woman In A Man's World (02:44)
(Hal David / Archie Jordan)
11. Night Time Is the Right Time (06:21)
(Leroy Carr)

password: BlondStyle
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter