» » Epica - Consign To Oblivion [Expanded Edition] (2015)

Information of news
  • Author: avelin
  • Date: 1-12-2015, 03:25
1-12-2015, 03:25

Epica - Consign To Oblivion [Expanded Edition] (2015)

Category: Music

Epica - Consign To Oblivion [Expanded Edition] (2015)

Epica - Consign To Oblivion [Expanded Edition] (2015)
27 Tracks | Release: 2015 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 308.35 MB
Genre: Metal


01. Hunab K'u (A New Age Dawns) (Prologue)
02. Dance Of Fate
03. The Last Crusade (A New Age Dawns 1)
04. Solitary Ground
05. Blank Infinity
06. Force Of The Shore
07. Quietus
08. Mother Of Light (A New Age Dawns 2)
09. Trois Vierges (feat. Roy Khan)
10. Another Me (In Lack' Ech)
11. Consign To Oblivion (A New Age Dawns 3)
12. Palladium
13. Solitary Ground (Remix)
14. Crystal Mountain
15. Dance Of Fate (Orchestral Version)
16. The Last Crusade (Orchestral Version)
17. Solitary Ground (Orchestral Version)
18. Blank Infinity (Orchestral Version)
19. Force Of The Shore (Orchestral Version)
20. Quietus (Orchestral Version)
21. Mother Of Light (Orchestral Version)
22. Trois Vierges (Orchestral Version)
23. Another Me (In Lack' Ech) (Orchestral Version)
24. Consign To Oblivion (Orchestral Version)
25. Solitary Ground (Single Version)
26. Linger (Piano Version)
27. Quietus (Silent Reverie) (Single Version)
Epica - Consign To Oblivion [Expanded Edition] (2015)

(All below links are interchangable. No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter