» » Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96]

Information of news
14-01-2016, 23:24

Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96]

Category: Music

Albert Collins - Ice Pickin' (1978) [Vinyl 24-96]

Artist: Albert Collins
Title: Ice Pickin'
Year Of Release: 1978
Label: Alligator
Genre: Electric Texas Blues
Quality: FLAC [24bit/96khz]
Total Time: 38:35
Total Size: 749.1 MB

A1. Honey, Hush! (04:28)
A2. When The Welfare Turns Its Back On You (05:26)
A3. Ice Pick (03:08)
A4. Cold, Cold Feeling (05:19)

B1. Too Tired (03:00)
B2. Master Charge (05:12)
B3. Conversation With Collins (08:52)
B4. Avalanche (02:39)

- Albert Collins - guitar & vocals
- Larry Burton - guitar
- Alan Batts - keyboards
- Aron Burton - bass
- Casey Jones - drums
- Aaron Corthen Reed - tenor sax
- Chuck Smith - baritone sax
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction



Site BBcode/HTML Code:
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you Sign up or Login to website under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.

Tag Cloud

archive of news

free html hit counter